Trainer und Betreuer

Download PDF

1.Herren 

Trainer:

Andreas Kalman, Klaus Wabnitz

Betreuer:

Chris Thomas

Juniorenteam

Trainer:

Matthias Geiger (matthi.geiger@gmail.com), Sergej Budanow (sergej.budanow@t-online.de)

Betreuerin:

Alma Ekic (alma-ekic@gmx.de)

3.Herren

Trainer:

Matthias Geiger (matthi.geiger@gmail.com), Marco Mocken

Betreuerinnen:

1.Damen

Trainerin:

Gabriella Fekete (gabriella1971@citromail.hu)

Betreuer:

Usan Korn (usan.korn@gmx.de)

A-Jugend 

Trainer:

Philip Deinet (Philip.deinet@tvgelnhausen-handball.de), Peter Jambor (P5jambor@outlook.de)

Betreuerin:

B-Jugend

Trainer:

Peter Jambor (P5jambor@outlook.de), Jonas Schrimpf (jonas.schrimpf@gmx.de)

Betreuer:

Robert Altscher (Robertaltscher@t-online.de), Andreas Fehl (bembelgn@gmail.com)

C-Jugend 

Trainer:

Thomas Mastalerz, Robin Marquardt (r.marquardt96@gmx.de), Marco Mocken

Betreuer:

Petra Hanke (dreschpe@web.de), Jürgen Böhm (jell.boehm@t-online.de)

D-Jugend 

Trainer:

Thomas Mastalerz, Peter Basermann, Jan-Bela Weinem

Betreuer:

Katrin Zündel, Sandra Born, Ralf Ludwig, Ina Kreutzer, Birgit Schramm

E-Jugend 

Trainer:

Alexander Heuser (heuseralexander@aol.com), Henrik Müller (henrikmller8@gmail.com)

Betreuer:

Alex Till (alex197@web.de), Timo Baumbach (ti.baumbach@web.de)

F-Jugend

Trainer:

Niklas Häfner (niklas@a-team.de), Philipp Botzenhardt (philbotz@hotmail.com)

Betreuerin:

Tanja Dabel (twunderlich75@arcor.de)

Minis

Trainer:

Elmar Thanscheidt (e-thanscheidt@t-online.de), Annalena Frank (annalena.frank21@gmail.com), Tim Altscher (timaltscher@gmail.com)