Trainer und Betreuer

Download PDF

1.Herren 

Trainer:

Andreas Kalman, Klaus Wabnitz

Betreuer:

Chris Thomas

Juniorenteam

Trainer:

Matthias Geiger (matthi.geiger@gmail.com), Sergej Budanow (sergej.budanow@t-online.de)
Clemens Fischer (clemens.fischer@hereaus.de)

Betreuerin:

Alma Ekic (alma-ekic@gmx.de)

3.Herren

Trainer:

Matthias Geiger (matthi.geiger@gmail.com), Marco Mocken (m.mocken@gmail.com)

 

A-Jugend 

Trainer:

Philip Deinet (Philip.deinet@tvgelnhausen-handball.de), Peter Jambor (P5jambor@outlook.de)

Betreuerin:

Tanja Wörner (tanja.woerner@t-online.de)

B-Jugend

Trainer:

Peter Jambor (P5jambor@outlook.de), Jonas Schrimpf (jonas.schrimpf@gmx.de)

Betreuer:

Robert Altscher (Robertaltscher@t-online.de), Andreas Fehl (bembelgn@gmail.com)

C-Jugend 

Trainer:

Robin Marquardt (r.marquardt96@gmx.de), Marco Mocken (m.mocken@gmail.com)
Peter Basermann( peter.basermann@t-online.de), Thomas Mastalerz

Betreuerinnen:

Petra Hanke (dreschpe@web.de), Katrin Zündel (kzuendel@gmx.de), Ina Kreutzer (adrinak@t-online.de), Sandra Born (sandra.born@t-online.de)

D-Jugend 

Trainer:

Thomas Mastalerz, Jan-Bela Weinem (j.weinem@me.com)

Betreuerinnen:

Petra Clemens (p.koch@me.com), Birgit Schramm (birgit@websideschramme.de)

E-Jugend 

Trainer:

Alexander Heuser (heuseralexander@aol.com), Henrik Müller (henrikmller8@gmail.com), Lea Statzner

Betreuer:

Alex Till (alex197@web.de), Timo Baumbach (ti.baumbach@web.de), Tanja Dabel (twunderlich75@arcor.de)

F-Jugend

Trainer:

Niklas Häfner (niklas@haefner.rocks), Elmar Thanscheidt (e-thanscheidt@t-online.de)

Betreuerin:

Sandra Daniel

Minis

Trainer:

Annalena Frank (annalena.frank21@gmail.com), Iris Ola-Froschau (frauforsch77@yahoo.de)