Trainer und Betreuer

Download PDF
Mannschaft E-Mail

Telefon

Trainer
Betreuer
1. Herren    
Matthias Geiger matthi.geiger@gmail.com 01512/2654715
Sergej Budanow sergej.budanow@t-online.de 0177/6456110
Frowin Fasold frowinfasold@me.com 0173/5985514
Marco Loutschni marco.loutschni@googlemail.com 0173/3037685
Junioren    
Matthias Geiger matthi.geiger@gmail.com 01512/2654715
Alma Ekic alma-ekic@gmx.de 0163/6133473
3.Herren    
Marco Mocken m.mocken@gmail.com 01763/4495374
     
A-Jugend    
Oliver Hubbert
  0151/24068666
Marco Mocken m.mocken@gmail.com 01763/4495374
Marion Marquardt   0160/94166529
Andreas Fehl bembelgn@gmail.com 0176/41048352
B-Jugend    
Matthias Georgi m-g-handball@web.de 0173/6509874
Julius Klein
juliusklein7@web.de 01511/7618572
Petra Hanke dreschpe@web.de 0170/9625998
Udo Linke udo.linke@gmx.de  
C-Jugend    
Felix Müller
felix2000.0@web.de 01511/7275316
Adrian Borth adrian.borth22@gmail.com  
Niklas Goede
   
Katrin Zündel kzuendel@gmx.de 0173/7791525
Ina Kreutzer adrinak@t-online.de 0151/1922699
Sandra Born sandra.born@t-online.de 01511/7222065
weibl. C-Jugend    
Lea Statzner leastatzner@gmail.com 0170/2621662
Anna-Lena Zahn al.zahn@web.de 01765/5168545
Mike Born    
D-Jugend    
Henrik Müller henrikmller8@gmail.com 01511/6355555
Alex Heuser heuseralexander@aol.com 0171/9036063
Kai Hofmann gebrath-hofmann@t-online.de  
weibl. D-Jugend    
Lea Statzner leastatzner@gmail.com 0170/2621662
Anna-Lena Zahn al.zahn@web.de 01765/5168545
Mike Born
   
Tanja Engelhard tanja-engelhard@web.de 01511/5240881
Tanja Feuerstein tanjafeuerstein77@gmail.com 0179/1320390
E-Jugend    
Torben Fehl torben.fehl@icloud.com 01764/3439167
Tom Möller tom.moeller80@gmail.com 01764/2905335
Tanja Dabel twunderlich75@arcor.de 0170/4400186
Daniela Alt daniela-alt@gmx.de 0171/8493070
F-Jugend    
Paul Zündel
   
Janne Sust    
Sandra Daniel sandra.k.daniel@web.de 0170/9602773
Minis    
Elmar Thanscheidt  e-thanscheidt@t-online.de 01512/6845524
Heike Hemmer
hhemmer@gmx.de 01575/4407743