Trainer und Betreuer

Download PDF
Mannschaft E-Mail

Telefon

Trainer
Betreuer
1. Herren
Peter Jambor P5jambor@outlook.de 0173/5985514
Matthias Geiger matthi.geiger@gmail.com 01512/2654715
Sergej Budanow sergej.budanow@t-online.de 0177/6456110
Frowin Fasold frowinfasold@me.com 0173/5985514
Chris Thomas cthomas@tyco-bspd.com 0172/6791509
Marco Loutschni marco.loutschni@googlemail.com 0173/3037685
Junioren
Matthias Geiger matthi.geiger@gmail.com 01512/2654715
Sergej Budanow sergej.budanow@t-online.de 0177/6456110
Alma Ekic alma-ekic@gmx.de 0163/6133473
3.Herren
Matthias Geiger  matthi.geiger@gmail.com 01512/2654715
Marco Mocken m.mocken@gmail.com 01763/4495374
Melisssa Sinsel m.sinsel97@web.de 0160/1828183
A-Jugend
Philip Deinet Philip.deinet@tvgelnhausen-handball.de 01609/4957097
Frowin Fasold frowinfasold@me.com 0173/5985514
Marco Mocken m.mocken@gmail.com 01763/4495374
Tanja Wörner Tanja.woerner@t-online.de 0170/4879349
Andreas Fehl bembelgn@gmail.com 0176/41048352
B-Jugend
Matthias Georgi m-g-handball@web.de 0173/6509874
Louis Wagner wagner.louis1899@googlemail.com 0172/9580664
Niklas Goede niklasgoede@googlemail.com 0162/9130094
Petra Hanke dreschpe@web.de 0170/9625998
Udo Linke udo.linke@gmx.de
C-Jugend
Robin Marquardt r.marquardt96@gmx.de 01520/2180110
Marco Mocken m.mocken@gmail.com 01763/4495374
Peter Basermann peter.basermann@t-online.de 0172/6914010
Adrian Borth adrian.borth22@gmail.com
Katrin Zündel kzuendel@gmx.de 0173/7791525
Ina Kreutzer adrinak@t-online.de 0151/1922699
Sandra Born sandra.born@t-online.de 01511/7222065
D-Jugend
Henrik Müller henrikmller8@gmail.com 01511/6355555
Alex Heuser heuseralexander@aol.com 0171/9036063
Timo Baumbach ti.baumbach@web.de 0176/83048785
Kai Hofmann gebrath-hofmann@t-online.de
Yvonne Baumbach juchyt@web.de 01575/5786052
weib. D-Jugend
Lea Statzner leastatzner@gmail.com 0170/2621662
Anna-Lena Zahn al.zahn@web.de 01765/5168545
Tanja Engelhard tanja-engelhard@web.de 01511/5240881
Tanja Feuerstein tanjafeuerstein77@gmail.com 0179/1320390
E-Jugend
Felix Müller felix2000.0@web.de 01511/7275316
Julius Klein juliusklein7@web.de 01511/7618572
Tanja Dabel twunderlich75@arcor.de 0170/4400186
Daniela Alt daniela-alt@gmx.de 0171/8493070
F-Jugend
Torben Fehl torben.fehl@icloud.com 01764/3439167
Tom Möller tom.moeller80@gmail.com 01764/2905335
Sandra Daniel sandra.k.daniel@web.de 0170/9602773
Minis
Elmar Thanscheidt  e-thanscheidt@t-online.de 01512/6845524
Heike Hemmer
hhemmer@gmx.de 01575/4407743