Trainer und Betreuer

Cheftrainer
Matthias Geiger
matthias.geiger@tvgelnhausen-handball.de
01512/2654715

Headcoach
Sergej Budanow
sergej.budanow@tvgelnhausen-handball.de
0177/6456110

Betreuerin
Ina Kreutzer
ina.kreutzer@tvgelnhausen-handball.de
0151/51922699

Betreuer
Marco Loutschni
marco.loutschni@tvgelnhausen-handball.de
0173/3037685

Trainer
Damir Hundur
damir.hundur@tvgelnhausen-handball.de
0170/2985465

Betreuerin
Alma Ekic
alma.ekic@tvgelnhausen-handball.de
0163/6133473

Trainer
Detlev Haye

Betreuerin
Yvonne Salzmann
yvonne.salzmann@tvgelnhausen-handball.de
0160/6340905

 

 

Cheftrainer
Marco Mocken
marco.mocken@tvgelnhausen-handball.de
01763/4495374

Trainer
Dominic di Meglio
dominic.dimeglio@gmail.com
0176/32137067

Betreuer
Kai Hofmann
gebrath-hofmann@t-online.de
0151/24053222

Betreuer
Benjamin Schmidt
benjamin.schmidt.gn@t-online.de
0170/8179865

Trainer
Oliver Hubbert
ollihubbert@t-online.de
0151/17275316

Betreuer
Kai Hofman
kai.hofmann@tvgelnhausen-handball.de
0151/24053222

Trainer
Thomas Grimm
4grimms@web.de
0176/62269945

Betreuerin
Tanja Dabel
twunderlich75@arcor.de
0151/17222065

Betreuerin
Daniela Alt
daniela-alt@gmx.de
0171/8493070

Trainer
Henrik Müller
henrik.mueller@tvgelnhausen-handball.de
0151/16355555

Trainer
Jonathan Malolepszy

Betreuerin
Yvonne Utrillas
wonni@ymail.com
0151/24043911

Trainer
Torben Fehl
torben.fehl@gmail.com
0176/43439167

Trainer
Silas Altwein

Betreuerin
Birgit Werle
birgit.werle@gmx.de
0177/2748509

Betreuerin
Jessica Gutermann
jessi59@hotmail.com
0172/6823586

Trainer
Tommy Antonowicz
tommy.antonowicz1206@gmail.com
0177/8475447

Betreuerin
Kim Schneider
Naschn81@web.de
01520/4367339

Trainer

Trainer
Elmar Thanscheidt
e-thanscheidt@t-online.de
0151/26845524

Betreuerin
Isa Steiper
steipers@t-online.de
0151/52559509