Trainer und Betreuer

Cheftrainer
Matthias Geiger
matthias.geiger@tvgelnhausen-handball.de
01512/2654715

Headcoach
Sergej Budanow
sergej.budanow@tvgelnhausen-handball.de
0177/6456110

Trainer
Peter Jambor
peter.jambor@tvgelnhausen-handball.de
0173/5985514

Betreuerin
Ina Kreutzer
ina.kreutzer@tvgelnhausen-handball.de
0151/51922699

Betreuer
Marco Loutschni
marco.loutschni@tvgelnhausen-handball.de
0173/3037685

Trainer
Damir Hundur
damir.hundur@tvgelnhausen-handball.de
0170/2985465

Betreuerin
Alma Ekic
alma.ekic@tvgelnhausen-handball.de
0163/6133473

Trainer
Felix Müller
felix.mueller@tvgelnhausen-handball.de
0151/17275316

Trainer
Mark Ullmann
Physio.ullmann@yahoo.de
0177/7214484

Betreuerin
Yvonne Salzmann
y.salzmann@yahoo.com
0160/8320075

Betreuer
Chris Thomas
cthomas@tyco-bspd.com
0172/6791509

Cheftrainer
Marco Mocken
marco.mocken@tvgelnhausen-handball.de
01763/4495374

Trainer
Philip Schenk
ph-schenk@web.de
0160/93372523

Betreuerin
Heike Sust
heike@sust.at
0151/12424191

Trainer
Felix Müller
felix.mueller@tvgelnhausen-handball.de
0151/17275316

Betreuer
Kai Hofman
kai.hofmann@tvgelnhausen-handball.de
0151/24053222

Betreuer
Benjamin Schmidt
benjamin.schmidt.gn@t-online.de
0170/8179865

Trainer
Alexander Heuser
alexander.heuser@tvgelnhausen-handball.de
0171/9036063

Trainer
Henrik Müller
henrik.mueller@tvgelnhausen-handball.de
0151/16355555

Betreuerin
Tanja Dabel
twunderlich75@arcor.de
0170/4400186

Betreuerin
Daniela Alt
daniela-alt@gmx.de
0171/8493070

Betreuer
Alex Till
alex197@web.de
0172/6757131

Trainer
Niklas Häfner
niklas.haefner@tvgelnhausen-handball.de
0170/4914154

Trainer
Emil Zündel
zuendel.emil@googlemail.com
01512/8351886

Betreuerin
Sandra Daniel
sandra.k.daniel@web.de
0170/9602773

Trainer
Torben Fehl
torben.fehl@gmail.com
0176/43439167

Trainer
Tom Möller
tom.moeller80@gmail.com
0176/42905335

Betreuerin
Verena Melzer
verena.melzer@tvgelnhausen-handball.de

Betreuerin
Svenja Klein
svenja.klein@tvgelnhausen-handball.de

Trainer
Finn Krauthan
finn.krauthan@gmail.com
0151/57256930

Trainer
Elmar Thanscheidt
e-thanscheidt@t-online.de
01578/7886987

Betreuerin
Sara Steigerwald
01575/8474569