Trainer und Betreuer

Download PDF
Mannschaft

Trainer E-Mail
Telefon
Betreuer E-Mail
Telefon
1. Herren

Matthias Geiger matthi.geiger@gmail.com 01512/2654715
Sergej Budanow sergej.budanow@t-online.de 0177/6456110
Frowin Fasold frowinfasold@me.com 0173/5985514
Marco Loutschni marco.loutschni@googlemail.com 0173/3037685
Ina Kreutzer ina.kreutzer@tvgelnhausen-handball.de 0151/51922699
2. Herren


Damir Hundur
damir.hundur@tvgelnhausen-handball.de 0170/2985465
Alma Ekic alma-ekic@gmx.de 0163/6133473
3. Herren

Marco Mocken m.mocken@gmail.com 01763/4495374
Karo Mocken karoline.mocken@tvgelnhausen-handball.de 0176/80696856
Bettina Grimm bgrimm68@web.de 0172/2950357
Frank Mocken frankmocken@gmail.com 0174/9659872
4. Herren

Mark Ullmann Physio.ullmann@yahoo.de 0177/7214484
Yvonne Salzmann y.salzmann@yahoo.com 0160/8320075
Chris Thomas cthomas@tyco-bspd.com 0172/6791509
A-Jugend

Oliver Hubbert
ollihubbert@t-online.de 0151/24068666
Marco Mocken m.mocken@gmail.com 01763/4495374
Fynn Hilb
   
Heike Sust heike@sust.at 0151/12424191
Udo Linke Udo.linke@gmx.de 0151/44569092
B-Jugend

Niklas Goede niklas.goede@tvgelnhausen-handball.de 0176/41786636
Peter Basermann peter.basermann@t-online.de 0172/6914010
Adrian Borth adrian.borth22@gmail.com  
Lisa Hanauske lisahanauske@web.de 0157/89070605
Benjamin Schmidt benjamin.schmidt.gn@t-online.de 0170/8179865
Ina Kreutzer ina.kreutzer@tvgelnhausen-handball.de 0151/51922699
Katrin Zündel katrin.zuendel@tvgelnhausen-handball.de 0173/7791525
Sandra Born Born@t-online.de  
C-Jugend

Henrik Müller henrikmller8@gmail.com 01511/6355555
Alex Heuser alexander.heuser@tvgelnhausen-handball.de 0171/9036063
Alex Till alex197@web.de 0172/6757131
Kai Hofman gebrath-hofmann@t-online.de 0173/7275957
weibl. C-Jugend

Lea Statzner leastatzner@gmail.com 0170/2621662
Anna-Lena Zahn al.zahn@web.de 01765/5168545
Mike Born feinkostborn@aol.com 0171/4804902
Mark Feuerstein markfeuerstein76@gmail.com 0173/7275957
D-Jugend

Felix Müller felix2000.0@web.de 0151/17275316
Niklas Häfner niklas@haefner.rocks 0170/4914154
Tanja Dabel twunderlich75@arcor.de 0170/4400186
Daniela Alt daniela-alt@gmx.de 0171/8493070
E-Jugend

Torben Fehl torben.fehl@icloud.com 01764/3439167
Tom Möller tom.moeller80@gmail.com 01764/2905335
Sandra Daniel sandra.k.daniel@web.de 0170/4400186
F-Jugend

Fynn Krauthan finn.krauthan@gmail.com 0151/57256930
Paul Zündel zuendel.paul@googlemail.com 0152/34199659
Verena Melzer melzer.verena@web.de 0170/5465927
Svenja Klein svenjaklein83@googlemail.com 0163/2566967
Minis

Elmar Thanscheidt  e-thanscheidt@t-online.de 01512/6845524
Sara Steigerwald
Familyfit.steigerwald.gmx.de